My Favorite December Things

Here’s a quick list of things I LOVE about December. I’ll come back and write an entry about each one to give more details, but for now here’s the list.

1. Hot chocolate

2. Christmas music

3. Time off from work and school

4. Christmas trees

5. Candles

6. Harding’s jazz band playing Christmas music in chapel

7. Spending time with my sister

8. Christmas lights on houses and trees

9. Good movies with friends

10. Our family’s annual Lord of the Rings marathon

2 thoughts on “My Favorite December Things

  1. Awwww….I made your top ten list! What a lovely surprise as I am worn out at the end of the day and about to go to bed.Maybe I’ll dream of ice cream covered in hot fudge….Love you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

