Art therapy, day 2 

Doodle until  you fill an entire page.

My first thought? I don’t know how to do this.  I’m not good at unstructured.  I like a plan — to know what to do.  I chose a favorite color and just started drawing circles until I filled the page.  then I chose another color and went over it again.  Then another, with a variation in color and circle size. I’m not good at knowing when to stop, so I stopped between each color to see if I thought I needed more.  Finally, I could tell it was done so I stopped.

I did it.

Unartistic me did it.

And I like it. 

Leave a Reply

